Sunday, November 11, 2007

Legendary Write-off of 2007

Hello. My name is Inigo Montoya. You have accepted the challenge. Now prepare to receive instructions.

Your mission, should you decide to accept it, is to write a manual or guide of no more than 500 and no less than 300 words describing the procedures involved in preparing a sandwich of your choice. You are to restrict your entry to the task of preparing the aforementioned sandwich from assembling the ingredients to serving the final product on a plate or other equivalent vessel. Submit your entries to no later than Monday November 12th noon Eastern Standard Time / 5pm Greenwich Mean Time. Your entries will then be published anonymously and voted on by the Slacktivite community. Voting will close on Wednesday November 14th 3pm EST / 8pm GMT and the winner will be announced shortly afterwards.

Good luck!

1 comment:

Muse of Ire said...

I think you forgot a key provision of the challenge, which is that it should be written using gender-neutral language.